Event hire in London for your family party

Child hunting for easter eggs in the back yard...

Image via Wikipedia

Easter Party at my House

Easter Sunday at my house is always a family gathering. Hopefully the weather is dry and this year we were lucky, although we have had some wet ones.
The list of guests always includes my best friend of 30 years, my husband and 3 girls, various cousins & their kids, a few aunts and uncles and a couple of very close friends. Not a large party but about 25 of us meet at my house to renew gossip and just because we love to meet up. We play silly games and the obligatory Easter egg hunt, and a lot of eating and drinking.
But here lies the problem, do I get out all my odd china, glassware & cutlery or do I get it from Adams Catering Hire? It’s a no-brainer! Adams Catering Hire makes it so simple; they can help you get event hire for your function.
30 large plates/small plates & bowls
30 knives, forks & spoons
50 tumblers and 50 wine glasses
10 serving plates & bowls and serving cutlery
30 linen napkins (so much nicer than paper)

And, an extra fridge – it’s been a hot Easter and it kept the beer and wine cool.
They will deliver, collect & even WASH UP. All you do after the party is put the equipment back in the specially designed boxes. It’s just so easy!
This all meant that on the day I had all the right equipment, all to hand, no searching for an extra plate for an extra guest or having to wash up a glass before you could have a drink.
Adams Catering Hire can provide just the basic equipment like mine for a few guests or for a huge banquet for 1000’s of guests.
So, for your next little party – give Adams a call – we can provide event hire in London for you too.

Leave a comment